当代家具趋势–家庭住宅交易

Traveller 新闻

时尚模式不再决定我们穿衣或修饰房屋的方式。 折衷主义以及不同的设计说明在房屋布局中起着主导作用。 越来越多的人开始倾向于将不一致的家具摆设与自己的房屋风格融合在一起,将现代家具与经典发现以及独特的艺术品相结合。

不确定的经济气候,自然灾害的激增,无情的战斗问题以及恐怖分子的危险实际上已经导致个人在其房屋茧中的隔离度更高。 考虑到越来越多的人依靠家庭娱乐和晚饭活动而不是“出去”,这种茧形的生活方式实际上已经为家庭用品和家具市场提供了繁荣。

最初于2001年9月11日开始的“茧热潮”将当代房屋改成了家庭住所以及与世隔绝的住所。 如今,休闲生活仍然是现代家具的重要主题,重点是房屋娱乐和休闲饮食。

从现代家具到设备以及餐具,人们一直在寻找具有个性化设计感觉的产品。 现代家具中悠闲的生活时尚将其转换为具有清晰整洁布局的多功能家具,以及可扩展座位的家具,例如超长沙发,弯曲沙发和沙发。

如今的现代家具可以激发家庭价值,宣传最高质量的家庭娱乐,维持标准价值,通常还可以帮助个人联系。 房屋装饰中的另一种明显的流行趋势是独特活动的回归“正式”。 人们倾向于为独特的活动或晚饭活动做出更高的计划,并投入更多的时间挑选餐具,烛光,图像CD,季节性装饰以及床单。 当代家具的另一种流行时尚是感官主义,意味美味的材料,柔软舒适的阴影以及基本形式。

许多家具产品都经过重新调整,以供目标人群使用。 这意味着平滑的最小化布局,以及对利用多媒体应用程序的关注。 平板显示电视非常适合高科技娱乐设施,而水平扬声器则插入瘦大的沙发上,上面铺有深色时尚家具材料。 这种时尚同样反映在独特的家具产品中,例如具有实用定义的艺术品。 广泛使用的LED灯采用现代技术辅助将茶几变成高级产品,这肯定会根据场景改变阴影。

谈到今天在现代家具中使用的产品,轻质木材仍然可以控制。 橡木,樱桃以及桦木是最受人欢迎的木材之一,藤和竹子也都生长。 许多木材都经过不自然地涂漆,看起来像高雅的异国木材,例如zebrano,桃花心木或palisander。 坚固的烤漆前面板通常与贴面车身结合在一起。 通常使用增亮或精梳的不锈钢以及轻质的铝,通常将其与巧妙的缎面玻璃以及坦率着色的玻璃纤维结合使用。

在家具中,当代家具开发人员更喜欢微调的巨大抽象图案或创新的单色表面区域。 除花朵图案外,条纹和格纹也有些过时。 最受青睐的产品是羊毛,棉和天然皮革,其中羊毛真的很受欢迎。

当代家具的主要特点是夸张。 设计师改制后的家具设计师Giorgio Armani指出,精致的外观而不是明显的优雅感是现代家具布局中必不可少的。 就像一位迷人的女性一样,今天的家具会及时地暴露自己。

x
LQWEB2

Contemporary Furniture Trends

Kris S News

Fashion patterns no more determine the means we clothe or enhance our houses. Eclecticism as well as different design instructions rule in house layout. More as well as even more individuals establish a preference of blending inconsistent furnishings patterns in their house style, integrating modern furnishings with classic finds as well as unique art items.

Uncertain economic climate, the surge of all-natural calamities, relentless battle problems as well as terrorist dangers has actually led to the more insulation of individuals within their house cocoons. This cocoon way of living has actually provided a boom to houseware as well as furnishings market, considering that increasingly more individuals rely on house amusement as well as supper events rather than “going out.”

The “cocoon boom,” which initially began after September 11, 2001, changed the contemporary house right into a family members shelter as well as secluded. Casual living continues to be as the significant motif with modern furnishings today, with a focus on house amusing as well as casual eating.

From contemporary furnishings to devices as well as tableware, individuals try to find products that have a solid feeling of individual design. The laid-back living fad in contemporary furnishings converts right into multi-functional furnishings with clear non-cluttered layout as well as expanded seats furnishings items such as extra-long as well as bent sofas as well as couches.

Modern furnishings today motivates household worths, advertises top quality household enjoyment, sustains standard worths as well as usually aids individuals link. Another obvious fad in house decoration is a go back to ‘formal’ for unique events. People have a tendency to make a higher initiative planning for unique events or supper events as well as invest even more time picking tableware, candle lights, image cds, seasonal decors as well as table bed linen. Another essential contemporary furnishings fad is sensualism which implies delicious materials, soft cozy shades as well as basic forms.

Many furnishings products are readjusted for usage for the targeted team of solitary guys. This implies smooth minimal layout as well as a focus on making use of multi-media applications. Flat display TELEVISION’s are fit in hi-tech enjoyment facilities, as well as level speakers are included right into lean, large couches, covered with dark fashionable furniture materials. This fad is likewise mirrored in distinctive furnishings products, such as art items having a practical definition. Wide use LED lights modern technology aids change a coffee table right into an advanced item that will certainly alter shades relying on a scenario.

Speaking of products utilized in contemporary furnishings today, light timbers still control. Oak, cherry, as well as birch are one of the most preferred timbers, with rattan as well as bamboo growing. Many timbers are unnaturally tarnished to look like elegant exotic timbers, as an example, zebrano, mahogany, or palisander. A varnished strong front is commonly incorporated with a veneered body. Stainless steel, brightened or combed, as well as light weight aluminum are utilized commonly, commonly incorporated with ingenious satin glass as well as frankly tinted fiberglass.

In the furniture, contemporary furnishings developers prefer fine-tuned huge abstract patterns or innovative monochrome surface areas. Stripes as well as checks, in addition to flower patterns are somewhat out of fashion. The most preferred products are woollen, cotton as well as natural leather, with woollen really felt acquiring appeal.

The major particular attribute of contemporary furnishings is its exaggeration. Giorgio Armani, a couturier transformed furnishings developer states, that a refined splendor, not an evident elegance, is essential in modern furnishings layout. Like an attractive female, furnishings today exposes itself in time.

x